Term Calendars

Term Calendars

CSM 2021 – 2022 Academic Calendar

Semester One

Day

From

To

Saturday 11.09.21 15.01.22
Monday 13.09.21 17.01.22
Tuesday 14.09.21 12.01.22
Wednesday 15.09.21 19.01.22
Thursday 16.09.21 13.01.22
Friday 17.09.21 14.01.22

Semester Two

Day

From

To

Saturday 22.01.22 28.05.22
Monday 24.01.22 30.05.22
Tuesday 25.01.22 24.05.22
Wednesday 26.01.22 25.05.22
Thursday 20.01.22 26.05.22
Friday 21.01.22 27.05.22

MMA Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Day

From

To

Friday 17.09.2021 06.05.2022
Saturday 18.09.2021 07.05.2022
Monday 20.09.21 09.05.22

Important Dates

No event found!
Load More

ENROLL ONLINE TODAY ENROLL NOW